First and foremost, praise be upon The Almighty, The Creator of the universe which embodies complex and orderly system of nature as well as extends contentment throughout lifetime.

 I would like to express my deep gratitude and sincere appreciation to Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sontichai Chanprame as my extraordinary kind advisor for his patience, valuable advice, encouragement and guidance throughout this special problem research.

 Thanks are also addressed to Departement of Agronomy, Faculty of Agriculture at Kamphang Saen, Kasetsart University Kamphaeng Saen Campus as my current department. Thanks for all useful knowledge and memorable atmosphere.

 My sincere thanks are also given to Plant Cell Tissue Culture and  Transformation Laboratory provided by Center for Agricultural Biotechnology (CAB) for permission and offering place and resources to conduct daily operation for my special problem research.

Thanks to all my Thailand friends and my Indonesian counterpart students for their companionship, joyfulness and blissful memories in Thailand. Last but not least, special thanks are also dedicated to Soerodjo’s Family, my beloved one, and my two awesome young brothers for the strength given.

This exchange program would not have been possible without the support and genuine cooperation between Faculty of Agriculture, Jember University and Faculty of Agriculture at Kamphang Saen, Kasetsart University Kamphaeng Saen Campus. This program expansively augments my point of view about education, culture and life ultimate goal.

Arghya Narendra Dianastya

July, 2014

Posted on Agustus 19, 2014, in Charity, Education, ENGLISH WORLD, Living Me, Opinion, Social, Sustainable Activity. Bookmark the permalink. Tinggalkan komentar.

Tinggalkan Balasan

