TO BE A BETTER MAN


THIS SONG JUST REALIZES MY SOUL

Setelah menonton acara musik stasin TV lokal, ketika penyanyi menyanyikan lagu yang belum pernah saya dengar, bahkan lirik yang bisa saya dapat adalah kalimat “to be a better man”. Kalimat “to be a better man” appeal me . So, setelah saya cari kata kunci di google dengan  menggunakan  kalimat “to be better man” , ternyata lagu ini milik Robbie william. #Just writting bro..

To be  a Better Man

Sendsomeone to love me
I need to rest in arms
Keep me safe from harm
In pouring rain

Give me endless summer
Lord I fear the cold
Feel I’m getting old
Before my time

As my soul heals the shame
I will grow through this pain
Lord I’m doing all I can
To be a better man

Go easy on my concious
‘Cause it’s not my fault
I know I’ve been taught
To take the blame

Rest assured my angels
Will catch my tears
Walk me out of here
I’m in pain

As my soul heals through the shame
I will grow through this pain
Lord I’m doing all I can
To be a better man

Once you’ve found that lover
You’re homeward bound
Love is all around
Love is all around

I know some have fallen
On stony ground
But love is all around

Send someone to love me
I need to rest in arms
Keep me safe from harm
In pouring rain

Give me endless summer
Lord I fear the cold
Feel I’m getting old
Before my time

As my soul heals the shame
I will grow through this pain
Lord I’m doin’ all I can
To be a better man

Posted on Januari 23, 2013, in Living Me and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Komentar.

  1. ˽Ϥʤäˤʤȴ_ŤƤ å ؔ ȥ`ݥ󥳩`ɤ_J

    Suka

Tinggalkan Balasan

