“Whose line is it Anyway” – Brad Sherwood sings just like Oasis to Wilma

Brad Sherwood sings just like my favorite band “Oasis” on the hit improv comedy show “Whose line is it anyway”

Brad Sherwood sings to Wilma, worker at Medical School in Indianapolis

click this link


Wil Wilma when I miss you.

I was such a fool .

But you make me cram for my exam, in medical school.

You thought me about love and about the rubber gloves.

And you make me learnt when push came to shove.

But Wilma, I love you.. so dont you know.

Wilma give me my Ph.D and my M.D. and maybe my B.F.A.

But maybe someday when I run away with you.

You will say let’s go to the windy place.

Where inde runs .

Indianapolis, it is no where near from metropolis .

But Wilma, take me away . 2x

sooner than yesterday!

I’ve got nothing left to say!

Posted on Juni 13, 2012, in ENGLISH WORLD and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Tinggalkan komentar.

Tinggalkan Balasan

